Tour

Check us out on tour!

Or tell your wayward friends that we are coming to your town!

Tour

Wed Sep 3, 2014
Arcata, CA
Humbrews!
Thu Sep 4, 2014
Ashland, OR
The Historic Ashland Armory
Fri Sep 5, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival
Sat Sep 6, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Evanston, IL
SPACE
Thu Sep 11, 2014
Milwaukee, WI
Shank Hall
Fri Sep 12, 2014
Danville, IL
Phases of the Moon Festival
Sat Sep 13, 2014
LaSalle, IL
Uptown Grill
Sun Sep 14, 2014
Louisville, KY
The New Vintage
Tue Sep 16, 2014
Charlotte, NC
Double Door
Wed Sep 17, 2014
Ashville, NC
The Grey Eagle
Sat Sep 20, 2014
Nashville, TN
Musician's Corner at Centennial Park
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Santa Rosa, CA
Earlefest
Fri Oct 24, 2014
Placerville, CA
Hangtown Halloween Ball
Sat Oct 25, 2014
Placerville, CA
Hangtown Halloween Ball
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Santa Cruz, CA
The Catalyst
Wed Nov 26, 2014
San Francisco, CA
The Chapel