Tour

Check us out on tour!

Or tell your wayward friends that we are coming to your town!

Tour

Fri Jul 25, 2014
Bear Valley, CA
Bear Valley Music Festival
Wed Jul 30, 2014
Boise, ID
Alive After Five
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Victor, ID
Knotty Pine
Fri Aug 1, 2014
Missoula, MT
The Top Hat Lounge
Sat Aug 2, 2014
Bozeman, MT
Sweet Pea Festival
Sun Aug 3, 2014
Huntsville, UT
Snowbasin Resort
Sun Aug 10, 2014
San Francisco, CA
Outside Lands
Thu Aug 14, 2014
Frisco, CO
Concert in the Park
Fri Aug 15, 2014
Telluride, CO
Sheridan Opera House
Sat Aug 16, 2014
Durango, CO
Smiley Theatre
Sun Aug 17, 2014
Grand Junction, CO
KAFM Radio Room
Mon Aug 18, 2014
Crested Butte, CO
Center for the Arts
Wed Aug 20, 2014
Poenix, AZ
Last Exit Live
Sun Aug 24, 2014
St. Helena, CA
Long Meadow Ranch Winery & Farmstead
Fri Sep 5, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival
Sat Sep 6, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Evanston, IL
SPACE
Fri Sep 12, 2014
Danville, IL
Phases of the Moon Festival
Sat Sep 13, 2014
LaSalle, IL
Uptown Grill
Wed Sep 17, 2014
Ashville, NC
The Grey Eagle
Sat Sep 20, 2014
Nashville, TN
Americana Music Festival
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Santa Rosa, CA
Earlefest