Tour

Check us out on tour!

Or tell your wayward friends that we are coming to your town!

Tour

Sat May 9, 2015
San Rafael, CA
Terrapin Crossroads
Fri May 15, 2015
Big Sur, CA
Fernwood Resort
Sun May 17, 2015
Big Sur, CA
Fernwood Resort
Thu May 21, 2015
Washington, DC
Gypsy Sally's
Fri May 22, 2015
Cumberland, MD
Delfest
Sat May 23, 2015
Cumberland, MD
Delfest
Fri May 29, 2015
Napa, CA
City Winery Napa
Sat May 30, 2015
Napa, CA
Bottlerock Music Festival
Sun May 31, 2015
Redway, CA
Redway, CA
Fri Jun 5, 2015
Sacramento, CA
Harlow's
Sun Jun 7, 2015
Santa Rosa, CA
Santa Rosa, CA
Sat Jun 13, 2015
Groveland, CA
Groveland, CA
Sun Jun 14, 2015
Novato, CA
Novato, CA
Sat Jun 20, 2015
Bend, OR
Bend, OR
Sat Jun 27, 2015
Owensboro, KY
ROMP Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 2, 2015
Quincy, CA
High Sierra Music Festival
Fri Jul 3, 2015
Quincy, CA
High Sierra Music Festival
Fri Jul 10, 2015
Mount Solon, VA
The Red Wing Roots Music Festival
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Darrington, WA
Darrington, WA
Thu Aug 20, 2015
Big Sky, MT
Big Sky, MT
Fri Aug 21, 2015
Liberty, UT
Liberty, UT
Sun Aug 23, 2015
Tahoe City, CA
Common's Beach
Sun Aug 30, 2015
Saint Helena, CA
Farmstead at Long Meadow Ranch