Tour

Check us out on tour!

Or tell your wayward friends that we are coming to your town!

Tour

Fri Jul 10, 2015
Mount Solon, VA
The Red Wing Roots Music Festival
Sat Jul 11, 2015
New York City, NY
Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
Sun Jul 12, 2015
Greenfield, MA
Green River Festival
Tue Jul 14, 2015
Philadelphia, PA
World Cafe Live
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Fall River, MA
Narrows Center for Arts
Thu Jul 16, 2015
Hudson, NY
Club Helsinki
Fri Jul 17, 2015
State College, PA
The State Theatre
Sat Jul 18, 2015
Trumansburg, NY
Finger Lakes Grassroots Festival
Wed Jul 22, 2015
Mountain Village, CO
Heritage Plaza
Thu Jul 23, 2015
Flagstaff, AZ
The Green Room
Fri Jul 24, 2015
Phoenix, AZ
Last Exit Live
Sat Jul 25, 2015
Springdale, UT
BIt and Spur
Sun Jul 26, 2015
Monroe, UT
Mystic Hot Springs
Wed Jul 29, 2015
Bend, OR
TumaloCreek
Thu Jul 30, 2015
Happy Valley, OR
Pickathon
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Happy Valley, OR
Pickathon
Sun Aug 2, 2015
Happy Valley, OR
Pickathon
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Darrington, WA
Darrington, WA
Fri Aug 14, 2015
Calpine, CA
Sierra Valley Lodge
Sat Aug 15, 2015
Calpine, CA
Sierra Valley Lodge
Sun Aug 16, 2015
Calpine, CA
Sierra Valley Lodge
Thu Aug 20, 2015
Big Sky, MT
Big Sky, MT
Fri Aug 21, 2015
Liberty, UT
Liberty, UT
Sat Aug 22, 2015
Winnemucca, NV
Great Basin A&E
Sun Aug 23, 2015
Tahoe City, CA
Common's Beach
Fri Aug 28, 2015
San Francisco, CA
Slim's
Sun Aug 30, 2015
Saint Helena, CA
Farmstead at Long Meadow Ranch
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Petaluma, CA
LaguMiniAmphitheaterette @ Lagunitas Brewing Company
Fri Sep 18, 2015
Monterey, CA
Monterey Jazz Festival
Sat Sep 19, 2015
Long Beach, CA
Long Beach, CA
Sun Sep 20, 2015
Templeton, CA
Castoro Cellars
Sun Oct 18, 2015
Ozark, AR
Ozark, AR
Sat Oct 24, 2015
Denver, CO
Larimer Lounge
Fri Oct 30, 2015
Santa Cruz, CA
The Catalyst
Thu Nov 5, 2015
Brooksville, FL
Brooksville, FL
Fri Nov 6, 2015
Brooksville, FL
Brooksville, FL