Tour

Check us out on tour!

Or tell your wayward friends that we are coming to your town!

Tour

Sat May 10, 2014
Big Sur, CA
Hipnic
Sun May 11, 2014
Big Sur, CA
Hipnic
Sat May 17, 2014
Solvang, CA
Mac and Cheese Festival
Fri May 23, 2014
Nevada City, CA
Crazy Horse Saloon
Sat May 24, 2014
Crystal Bay, NV
Crystal Bay Casino
Thu May 29, 2014
Petaluma, CA
The Mystic Theatre
Fri May 30, 2014
Chico, CA
El Rey Theatre Chico
Sat May 31, 2014
Santa Cruz, CA
Moe's Alley
Sun Jun 1, 2014
Redway, CA
The Mateel Community Center
Fri Jun 6, 2014
San Diego, CA
Winston's Beach Club
Sat Jun 7, 2014
Los Angeles, CA
The Mint
Thu Jun 12, 2014
Ouray, Colorado
Mountain Air Music Series
Sat Jun 14, 2014
Salt Late City, UT
The State Room
Tue Jun 17, 2014
Spokane, WA
The Bartlett
Wed Jun 18, 2014
Seattle, WA
The Tractor Tavern
Fri Jun 20, 2014
Portland, OR
Mississippi Studios
Sat Jun 21, 2014
Bend, OR
4 Peaks Music Festival
Fri Jun 27, 2014
Sacramento, CA
Harlow's
Wed Jul 9, 2014
Washington, DC
Gypsy Sally's
Fri Jul 11, 2014
State College, PA
Central PA Festival of the Arts
Sat Jul 12, 2014
Mount Solon, VA
The Red Wing Roots Music Festival
Wed Jul 16, 2014
New York City, NY
Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
Fri Jul 18, 2014
Oak Hill, NY
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jul 19, 2014
Oak Hill, NY
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 25, 2014
Bear Valley, CA
Bear Valley Music Festival
Wed Jul 30, 2014
Boise, ID
Alive After Five
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Victor, ID
Knotty Pine
Fri Aug 1, 2014
Missoula, MT
The Top Hat Lounge
Sat Aug 2, 2014
Bozeman, MT
Sweet Pea Festival
Sun Aug 3, 2014
Huntsville, UT
Snowbasin Resort
Fri Aug 8, 2014
San Francisco, CA
Outside Lands
Sat Aug 9, 2014
San Francisco, CA
Outside Lands
Sun Aug 10, 2014
San Francisco, CA
Outside Lands
Fri Sep 5, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival
Sat Sep 6, 2014
Sisters, OR
Sisters Folk Festival